The Layton Rahmatulla Benevolent Trust

LocationAddressContact
North Karachi

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
House # A-870, Sector No. 11-B, North Karachi.
Karachi, Sindh.

Tel No: 021-36943447 & 0315-3001533
Cell No: 0300-2137533
E-mail: northkarachi@lrbt.org.pk
View North Karachi Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Akora Khtack

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Iraqabad society, Akora Khattak,
District Nowshera, KPK.

Tel No: 0923- 630283 & 0315-7280064
E-mail: akorakhattak@lrbt.org.pk
View Nowshera Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Odigram

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Near Ghazi Baba Mazar Mingora, Odigram,
District Swat. KPK.

Tel No: 0946-639828, 0946-771400 & 0315-7280067
E-mail: odigram@lrbt.org.pk
View Odigram Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Quetta

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Sariab Road, Wali Jet, Quetta, Balochistan.

Tel No: 081-2470804 & Zong No. 0315-7280071
Cell No: 0300-3866692
E-mail: quetta@lrbt.org.pk
View Quetta Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Mandra

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital
Near Gujjar Khan, G. T. Road Mandra,
District Rawalpindi, Punjab.

Tel No: 051-3592236, 051-3002285 & 0315-7280046
Cell No: 0321-5007919
E-mail: mandra@lrbt.org.pk
View Mandra Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Mansehra

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Reerh Galla, Balakot Road,
Mansehra, District Mansehra, KPK.

Tel No: 0997-550701 & 0315-7280069
Cell No: 0333-5824310
E-mail: mansehra@lrbt.org.pk
View Mansehra Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Kalakalay

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Tehsil Kabal, Kalakalay, District Swat.

Tel No: 0946-775744 & 0315-8679617
Email: kalakalay@lrbt.org.pk
View Kalakalay Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Korangi

LRBT Free Tertiary Eye Hospital
Sector 41-B, Street No.2, Korangi No.2 ½, Karachi Sindh.

Phone: 021-35065556, 35052225 & 35061911
Fax No: 021-35070042 & 0315-7280026
Cell No: 0300-9235051
E-mail: korangi@lrbt.org.pk
View Free Base Eye Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Lahore

LRBT Free Tertiary Eye Hospital
436 – A/I, Township, District Lahore, Punjab.

Phone No: 042-35114933
Fax No: 042-35125133
E–mail: admin.lhr@lrbt.org.pk
acct.lhr@lrbt.org.pk
View Lahore Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Tando Bago

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Tando Bago, Ward No. 6, Khuwaja Mohalla,
District Badin, Sindh.

Tel No: 0297-854117 & 0315-7280041
Cell No: 0300-3048006
E-mail: tandobago@lrbt.org.pk
View Tando Bago Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Rashidabad

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Rashidabad, Hyderabad Mirpur Khas Road,
District Tando Allahyar, Sindh.

Tel No: 0222-732117 & 0315-7280038
Cell No: 0333-2618567
E-mail: rashidabad@lrbt.org.pk
View Rashidabad Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Gambat

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Rani Pur Road, Gambat,
District Khairpur, Sindh.

Tel No: 0243-640839 & 0315-7280043
Cell No: 0332-2743824
E-mail: gambat@lrbt.org.pk
View Gambat Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Lar–Multan

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Behind Al – Habib Textile Mills
Moza Lar, Tehsil & District Multan, Punjab.

Tel No: 061-4377414, 061-4377714 & 0315-7280052
Cell No: 0321-6315751
E-mail: larmultan@lrbt.org.pk
View Lar Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Shahpur

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital
Sargodha Road, Mehria Town.
Shahpur Saddar, District Joharabad, Punjab.

Tel No: 048-6310966 & 0315-7280049
Cell No: 0333-9812810, 03139872992
E-mail: shahpur@lrbt.org.pk
View ShahpurSaddar Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Khanewal

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital
House No. 1, Civil Line Colony
Old Sui Gas Office, District Khanewal, Punjab.

Tel No: 065-2556856 & 0315-7280054
Cell No: 0333-4828568
E-mail: khanewal@lrbt.org.pk
View Khanewal Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Pasrur

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Hebatpur Road, Near PSO Petrol Pump,
Tehsil Pasrur, District Sialkot, Punjab.

Tel No: 052-6443400, 052-6930265 & 0315-7280062
E-mail: pasrur@lrbt.org.pk
View Pasrur Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Arifwala

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital
Qaboola Road,
Tehsil Arifwala, District Pakpattan, Punjab.

Tel No: 0457-832288 & 0315-7280059
Cell No: 0321-2522413
E-mail: arifwala@lrbt.org.pk
View Arifwala Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Chiniot

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital
1st Floor , Islamia Hospital Chiniot
Noghaza Road. District Chiniot, Punjab.

Tel No: 047-6332482
Cell No: 0301-2175356
E-mail: chiniot@lrbt.org.pk
View Chiniot Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Lahore (M.Road)

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Bagh Stop, Near Reko Pharma, 13 Km Multan Road,
Thokar Niaz Baig, District Lahore, Punjab.

Tel No: 042-35411630
Cell No: 0333-6113166
E-mail: lahore.mroad@lrbt.org.pk
View Lahore Multan Road Hospital Details
LocationAddressContact
Defence Housing Authority

LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
LRBT House, 37-C, Sunset Lane No.4, 24th Commercial Street, Phase II Extension, Defence Housing Authority Karachi-75500, Sindh.

Tel No: 021-35396600-5
UAN: 0800-44-441
Fax No: 021-35396606
E-mail: lrbt@cyber.net.pk