The Layton Rahmatulla Benevolent Trust

Location Address Contact
North Karachi LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
House # A-870, Sector No. 11-B, North Karachi.
Karachi, Sindh.
Tel No: 021-36943447
Cell No: 0315-3001533
E-mail: northkarachi@lrbt.org.pk
View North Karachi Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Akora Khtack LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Iraqabad society, Akora Khattak,
District Nowshera, KPK.
Tel No: 0923- 630283 & 0315-7280064
E-mail: akorakhattak@lrbt.org.pk
View Nowshera Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Odigram LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Near Ghazi Baba Mazar Mingora, Odigram,
District Swat. KPK.
Tel No: 0946-639828, 0946-771400 & 0315-7280067
E-mail: odigram@lrbt.org.pk
View Odigram Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Quetta LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Sariab Road, Wali Jet, Quetta, Balochistan.
Tel No: 081-2470804 & Zong No. 0315-7280071
Cell No: 0300-3866692
E-mail: quetta@lrbt.org.pk
View Quetta Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Mandra LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital
Near Gujjar Khan, G. T. Road Mandra,
District Rawalpindi, Punjab.
Tel No: 051-3592236, 051-3002285 & 0315-7280046
Cell No: 0321-5007919
E-mail: mandra@lrbt.org.pk
View Mandra Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Mansehra LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Reerh Galla, Balakot Road,
Mansehra, District Mansehra, KPK.
Tel No: 0997-550701 & 0315-7280069
Cell No: 0333-5824310
E-mail: mansehra@lrbt.org.pk
View Mansehra Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Kalakalay LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Tehsil Kabal, Kalakalay, District Swat.
Tel No: 0946-775744 & 0315-8679617
Email: kalakalay@lrbt.org.pk
View Kalakalay Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Korangi LRBT Free Tertiary Eye Hospital
Sector 41-B, Street No.2, Korangi No.2 ½, Karachi Sindh.
Phone: 021-35065556, 35052225 & 35061911
Fax No: 021-35070042 & 0315-7280026
Cell No: 0300-9235051
E-mail: korangi@lrbt.org.pk
View Free Base Eye Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Lahore LRBT Free Tertiary Eye Hospital
436 – A/I, Township, District Lahore, Punjab.
Phone No: 042-35114933
Fax No: 042-35125133
E–mail: admin.lhr@lrbt.org.pk
acct.lhr@lrbt.org.pk
View Lahore Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Tando Bago LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Tando Bago, Ward No. 6, Khuwaja Mohalla,
District Badin, Sindh.
Tel No: 0297-854117 & 0315-7280041
Cell No: 0300-3048006
E-mail: tandobago@lrbt.org.pk
View Tando Bago Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Rashidabad LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Rashidabad, Hyderabad Mirpur Khas Road,
District Tando Allahyar, Sindh.
Tel No: 0222-732117 & 0315-7280038
Cell No: 0333-2618567
E-mail: rashidabad@lrbt.org.pk
View Rashidabad Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Gambat LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Rani Pur Road, Gambat,
District Khairpur, Sindh.
Tel No: 0243-640839 & 0315-7280043
Cell No: 0332-2743824
E-mail: gambat@lrbt.org.pk
View Gambat Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Lar–Multan LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Behind Al – Habib Textile Mills
Moza Lar, Tehsil & District Multan, Punjab.
Tel No: 061-4377414, 061-4377714 & 0315-7280052
Cell No: 0321-6315751
E-mail: larmultan@lrbt.org.pk
View Lar Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Shahpur LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital
Sargodha Road, Mehria Town.
Shahpur Saddar, District Joharabad, Punjab.
Tel No: 048-6310966 & 0315-7280049
Cell No: 0333-9812810, 03139872992
E-mail: shahpur@lrbt.org.pk
View ShahpurSaddar Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Khanewal LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital
House No. 1, Civil Line Colony
Old Sui Gas Office, District Khanewal, Punjab.
Tel No: 065-2556856
Cell No: 0315-7280054
E-mail: khanewal@lrbt.org.pk
View Khanewal Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Pasrur LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Hebatpur Road, Near PSO Petrol Pump,
Tehsil Pasrur, District Sialkot, Punjab.
Tel No: 052-6443400, 052-6930265 & 0315-7280062
E-mail: pasrur@lrbt.org.pk
View Pasrur Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Arifwala LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital
Qaboola Road,
Tehsil Arifwala, District Pakpattan, Punjab.
Tel No: 0457-832288 & 0315-7280059
Cell No: 0321-2522413
E-mail: arifwala@lrbt.org.pk
View Arifwala Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Chiniot LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital
1st Floor , Islamia Hospital Chiniot
Noghaza Road. District Chiniot, Punjab.
Tel No: 047-6332482
Cell No: 0315-8679628
E-mail: chiniot@lrbt.org.pk
View Chiniot Hospital Details
Location Address Contact
Lahore (M.Road) LRBT Free Secondary Eye Hospital,
Bagh Stop, Near Reko Pharma, 13 Km Multan Road,
Thokar Niaz Baig, District Lahore, Punjab.
Tel No: 042-35411630
Cell No: 0333-6113166
E-mail: lahore.mroad@lrbt.org.pk
View Lahore Multan Road Hospital Details